ALL DIGITAL Awards 2021

12 Apr, 2021


The ALL DIGITAL Awards celebrate the individuals and organisations across Europe that enable citizens to transform and enrich their lives through the benefits and opportunities created by digital technologies.

Thousands of individuals and hundreds of organisations around Europe work daily with communities to empower citizens through technology and the Internet: from teaching digital and media literacy and online safety to helping people carry out government, financial or commercial transactions and to training in coding, robotics and cybersecurity. These individuals and organisations often support entrepreneurship and employability in an ever-changing digital environment and labour market and unite different stakeholders in campaigns and projects that aim to ensure digital inclusion and enable digital social innovation. ALL DIGITAL has established the Awards to recognise and celebrate their innovation, dedication and the inspiring role they play to many people.

What we celebrate

In 2021, ALL DIGITAL Awards will recognise individuals and organisations in three main categories:

See the full description and assessment criteria by clicking each link.


The Awards ceremony is planned to be held online on 13 October 2021. The winners will receive trophies and will have the opportunity to present their initiatives to an audience of a few hundred participants.


Terms and conditions

Nominations are accepted from organisations and individuals working in wider Europe (not limited to EU27) in the field of enhancing digital skills. Nominations for the Best Digital Resource category should be submitted by ALL DIGITAL member organisations.

Nominations must be completed in English and submitted through online forms, indicated in each category description.

The jury, consisting of the members of the Advisory Board of ALL DIGITAL, will assess the nominations against a set of criteria and choose three finalists and winner in each category. Criteria and scoring are indicated in the Application Guidelines.


  • Submission deadline: 25 June 2021 (extended from the original 10 June)
  • Evaluation: July-August 2021
  • Announcement of finalists: September 2021
  • Awards Ceremony and announcement of winners: 13 October 2021


Social media: #AllDigitalEU, #DigitalSkills #AllDigitalAwards

See full ALL DIGITAL Awards 2021 Application guidelines


Previously also known as Telecentre-Europe Awards and Digital Inclusion Awards, they were given to organisations and individuals working in the field of digital inclusion to acknowledge their work. Good practices and nominations have been presented on the Unite-IT e-inclusion network portal, which is the focal point of information, news, resources, database of practices and policies in Europe with specific focus on ICT for inclusion and social cohesion.

See the finalists and winners of previous awards

Winners and finalists of ALL DIGITAL Awards 2019 at the Awards Ceremony in Bologna